Family Affairs

Bart Skils

Drumcode / worldwide exclusive booking (except NL and B)

Biography Bart Skils [Drumcode, Amsterdam]

Always one step ahead of the game, Bart Skils has established himself as one of Holland’s most respected and highly demanded techno dj’s. His dj sets are celebrated by techno lovers as extremely forward thinking and musically well constructed.

Being part of Adam Beyer’s leading techno imprint Drumcode Records with likeminded artists such as Alan Fitzpatrick, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, Enrico Sangiuliano and Sam Paganini they represent the future of the forward thinking techno generation with eye and passion for the dancefloor.

His constant flow of top quality releases are internationally rated as some of the most cutting edge techno tracks focussing on pure dancefloor grooves and atmosphere. His massive productions gave him opportunities to remix artists like Moby, Joris Voorn, Nicole Moudaber, Kaiserdisco, Johannes Heil and Kollektiv Turmstrasse.

His in demand gigs and tour schedule brought him to numerous venues and events worldwide like Awakenings Amsterdam, Berghain Berlin, Fabric London, Cocorico Italy, Rex Paris and Wire festival Tokyo. With his continuous worldwide schedule and constant flow of releases Skils’ dj star has been rising steadily and is shining bright. Persistently rocking venues and festival sites, he has further underlined his position as one of Amsterdam’s most reliable and authorative dj’s. Bart’s long lasting experience as a dj and his ability to move effortlessly from deep hypnotizing grooves to rolling peaktime techno make Skils a sure-fire crowdmover at any given party.

Booking

You can book Bart Skils with us – worldwide exclusive booking (except NL and B) exclusive.

Send us your booking request!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, 22 February 2020
    Thuishaven
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020
    Hedon
    Zwolle /Netherlands
  • Friday, 13 March 2020
    Watergate
    Berlin /Germany
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020
    Basis
    Utrecht /Netherlands
  • Friday, 27 March 2020
    Electric Circus
    Adelaide /Australia
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Tusk
    Wollongong /Australia
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Chinese Laundry
    Sydney /Australia
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020
    “Piknic Electronik ”
    Piknic Electronik
    Melbourne /Australia
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020
    “Drumcode Night ”
    Terminal 7
    Paris /France
  • Friday, 24 April 2020
    Hangar
    Belgrade /Serbia
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020
    “La Estacion Indoor ”
    Sociedad Rural De Malagueno
    Cordoba /Argentina
  • Friday, 01 May 2020
    Kimika Night Club
    Cipoletti /Argentina
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020
    Schiefererlebnis
    Dormettingen /Germany
  • Friday, 29 May 2020
    “Extrema Outdoor Netherlands ”
    Extrema Outdoor Festival
    Wanroij /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020
    “Boothstock Festival ”
    Rotterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020
    “Veerplas Festival ”
    Haarlem /Netherlands
  • Friday, 26 June 2020
    Kompass Ghent
    Ghent /Belgium
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020
    “Awakenings Festival ”
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020
    Tomorrowland
    Boom /Belgium
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020
    Thuishaven
    Amsterdam /Netherlands