Family Affairs

Bart Skils

Drumcode / worldwide exclusive booking (except NL and B)

Biography Bart Skils [Drumcode, Amsterdam]

Always one step ahead of the game, Bart Skils has established himself as one of Holland’s most respected and highly demanded techno dj’s. His dj sets are celebrated by techno lovers as extremely forward thinking and musically well constructed.

Being part of Adam Beyer’s leading techno imprint Drumcode Records with likeminded artists such as Alan Fitzpatrick, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, Enrico Sangiuliano and Sam Paganini they represent the future of the forward thinking techno generation with eye and passion for the dancefloor.

His constant flow of top quality releases are internationally rated as some of the most cutting edge techno tracks focussing on pure dancefloor grooves and atmosphere. His massive productions gave him opportunities to remix artists like Moby, Joris Voorn, Nicole Moudaber, Kaiserdisco, Johannes Heil and Kollektiv Turmstrasse.

His in demand gigs and tour schedule brought him to numerous venues and events worldwide like Awakenings Amsterdam, Berghain Berlin, Fabric London, Cocorico Italy, Rex Paris and Wire festival Tokyo. With his continuous worldwide schedule and constant flow of releases Skils’ dj star has been rising steadily and is shining bright. Persistently rocking venues and festival sites, he has further underlined his position as one of Amsterdam’s most reliable and authorative dj’s. Bart’s long lasting experience as a dj and his ability to move effortlessly from deep hypnotizing grooves to rolling peaktime techno make Skils a sure-fire crowdmover at any given party.

Booking

You can book Bart Skils with us – worldwide exclusive booking (except NL and B) exclusive.

Send us your booking request!

Press Kit

Download the press kit (ZIP archive, 43.86 MB) containing texts and images to support event organizers, promoters, and bookers (requires login and password).

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, 25 May 2019
    “Riverdale Festival ”
    Gouda /Netherlands
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Thuishaven
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019
    Kursaal
    Lignano Sabbiadoro /Italy
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019
    “Amsterdam Open Air ”
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019
    Boston Manor Park
    London /United Kingdom
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019
    Villenpark Rheinperle
    Duisburg /Germany
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019
    Thuishaven
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019
    Circle Club
    Offenburg /Germany
  • Friday, 21 June 2019
    “Electroziles Festival ”
    Electroziles Festival
    Sion /Switzerland
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019
    “Infected Festival ”
    Helmond /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019
    “Awakening Festival ”
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019
    PARC MUNICIPAL DE SORGUES
    SORGUES /France
  • Friday, 19 July 2019
    “Off Sonar - Drumcode Showcase ”
    Sala Upload
    Barcelona /Spain
  • Friday, 19 July 2019
    Input
    Barcelona /Spain
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019
    “Het Twiske ”
    Oostzaan /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Helene Beach Festival
    Frankfurt (Oder) /Germany
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019
    Tini Soundgarden
    Cecina /Italy
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019
    Privilege
    Ibiza /Spain
  • Friday, 09 August 2019
    Electrisize Festival
    Erkelenz /Germany
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019
    Am Hafen
    Nuernberg /Germany
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019
    NDSM Docklands
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Friday, 27 September 2019
    Club Vaag
    Antwerp /Belgium