Family Affairs

Bart Skils

Drumcode / worldwide exclusive booking (except NL and B)

Biography Bart Skils [Drumcode, Amsterdam]

Always one step ahead of the game, Bart Skils has established himself as one of Holland’s most respected and highly demanded techno dj’s. His dj sets are celebrated by techno lovers as extremely forward thinking and musically well constructed.

Being part of Adam Beyer’s leading techno imprint Drumcode Records with likeminded artists such as Alan Fitzpatrick, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, Enrico Sangiuliano and Sam Paganini they represent the future of the forward thinking techno generation with eye and passion for the dancefloor.

His constant flow of top quality releases are internationally rated as some of the most cutting edge techno tracks focussing on pure dancefloor grooves and atmosphere. His massive productions gave him opportunities to remix artists like Moby, Joris Voorn, Nicole Moudaber, Kaiserdisco, Johannes Heil and Kollektiv Turmstrasse.

His in demand gigs and tour schedule brought him to numerous venues and events worldwide like Awakenings Amsterdam, Berghain Berlin, Fabric London, Cocorico Italy, Rex Paris and Wire festival Tokyo. With his continuous worldwide schedule and constant flow of releases Skils’ dj star has been rising steadily and is shining bright. Persistently rocking venues and festival sites, he has further underlined his position as one of Amsterdam’s most reliable and authorative dj’s. Bart’s long lasting experience as a dj and his ability to move effortlessly from deep hypnotizing grooves to rolling peaktime techno make Skils a sure-fire crowdmover at any given party.

Booking

You can book Bart Skils with us – worldwide exclusive booking (except NL and B) exclusive.

Send us your booking request!

Press Kit

Download the press kit (ZIP archive, 48.21 MB) containing texts and images to support event organizers, promoters, and bookers (requires login and password).

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Heinz Gaul
    Cologne /Germany
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019
    “Drumcode ”
    Space
    Miami /United States
  • Friday, 29 March 2019
    Maassilo
    Rotterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019
    Audiodrome
    Turin (Moncalieri) /Italy
  • Friday, 05 April 2019
    pc Balen
    Balen /Belgium
  • Saturday, 06 April 2019
    Spazio 900
    Rome /Italy
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019
    Premier
    Budapest /Hungary
  • Friday, 19 April 2019
    Nordstern
    Basel /Switzerland
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019
    Watergate
    Berlin /Germany
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Douala
    Ravensburg /Germany
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019
    D-Edge
    Sao Paulo /Brazil
  • Friday, 26 April 2019
    Club Vibe
    Curitiba /Brazil
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019
    “Tribe Festival ”
    Parque Maeda
    Itu /Brazil
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019
    Bolgia Discoteca
    Osio Sopra /Italy
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019
    “Vintage Village Festival ”
    Zemst /Belgium
  • Friday, 17 May 2019
    Cedar Street Courtyard
    Austin /United States
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019
    “Baum Festival ”
    Club Bellavista
    Bogota /Colombia
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Las Vegas /United States
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019
    “Riverdale Festival ”
    Gouda /Netherlands
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Thuishaven
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019
    “Amsterdam Open Air ”
    Amsterdam /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019
    Kursaal
    Lignano Sabbiadoro /Italy
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019
    Villenpark Rheinperle
    Duisburg /Germany
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019
    Boston Manor Park
    London /United Kingdom
  • Friday, 21 June 2019
    “Electroziles Festival ”
    Electroziles Festival
    Sion /Switzerland
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019
    “Het Twiske ”
    Oostzaan /Netherlands
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Helene Beach Festival
    Frankfurt (Oder) /Germany