Family Affairs

Torsten Kanzler

TKR / Abstract — Germany
worldwide (except GAS & France) exclusive booking

 Torsten Kanzler stands for impulsive and powerful techno. Like a chief engineer he operates his set and takes the crowd into a universe of mind-blowing drum-arrangements, creaking synths and warm growling basslines, using „Maschine“ of Native Instrument, two Allen & Heath Xone K2, and an iPad. His direct interaction combined with a spontaneous set with up to four decks spinning make his sets a true happening.
His gigs in all the high places around the globe stand for powerful and profound techno as well as his numerous productions, which make their way into well-known international acts’ record bags. Numerous releases on in-demand labels or his own with passion run imprint TKR stand on their own and reflect his obsession and love for techno. Whether as a DJ, producer, or remixer Torsten Kanzler lives techno.


You can book Torsten Kanzler with us – worldwide (except GAS & France) exclusive.

Send us your booking request!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Kassel /Germany
  • Sunday, 01 April 2018
    Linz /Austria
  • Saturday, 07 April 2018
    Graz /Austria
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018
    Salt & Pepper
    Pforzheim /Germany
  • Friday, 20 April 2018
    Butan Club
    Wuppertal /Germany
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Hans Bunte
    Freiburg /Germany
  • Friday, 27 April 2018
    Melange Club
    Mainz /Germany
  • Saturday, 28 April 2018
    Ravensburg /Germany
  • Monday, 30 April 2018
    MS Connexion Complex
    Mannheim /Germany
  • Saturday, 05 May 2018
    Saarbruecken /Germany
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Berlin /Germany
  • Friday, 18 May 2018
    Bielefeld /Germany
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018
    Gewerbepark Freudenstadt - Sulzhau
    Freudenstadt /Germany
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018
    Sputnik Halle
    Mnster /Germany
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018
    “Dolan Beats Festival ”
    Kantine 26
    Schwaebisch Hall /Germany